2200 Kavanaugh Blvd.  |  Little Rock, AR  |  Map »
Sunday Bible Study - 9:30 am  |  Sunday Worship - 10:45 am
Traditional Worship, Contemporary Thinking.

Fall Schedule Home » Fall Schedule

Wednesday, October 31

Trunk or Treat

5:30-7:00 p.m., Cedar Street Parking Lot

 

 

 

Saturday, November 3

Hillcrest Harvest Fest

Come and see our table!

 

 

 

Sunday, November 11

Children’s Shoebox Shopping

12:30pm, Hicks Hall

 

 

 

Thursday, November 15

Hillcrest Community Thanksgiving Service

6:30pm, Pulaski Heights Methodist Church

 

 

 

Saturday, November 17

“What Comes Next?” Discussion from 40 Days of Prayer

9:00am, Hicks Hall

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 21

No Wednesday Night Activities

 

 

 

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving (office closed Thursday-Friday)

 

 

 

Sunday, December 2

First Sunday in Advent

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 8

Noon-2:00pm Children’s Christmas Party

 

 

 

Sunday, December 9

Second Sunday in Advent

 

 

 

Sunday, December 16

Third Sunday in Advent

-Advent Breakfast

9:00am, Hicks Hall

-Christmas Cantata

10:45am, Sanctuary

 

 

 

Wednesday, December 19

Service of Remembrance

6:30pm, Sanctuary

 

 

 

Sunday, December 23

Fourth Sunday in Advent

McNary’s in Worship

 

 

 

Monday, December 24-28

Church Office closed

 

 

 

Monday, December 24

Christmas Eve Service

5:30pm, Sanctuary

 

View a map to our location!
© 2018 Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
2200 Kavanaugh Blvd. Little Rock, AR 72205
Church Office: 501.661.1129
Lamplight Media: Little Rock Web Design